Our Ministerial Staff

Our church is led by a dedicated team of trained professionals who are committed to personal spiritual growth and to serving Christ in ministry through Cook Baptist Church.

Dr. Keith Manuel

Interim Senior Pastor

Dr. Keith Manuel

email: Keith.Manuel@lbc.org

Dr. Manuel leads our staff and preaches at our Sunday morning worship services during this interim period as we search for a new Senior Pastor. Keith's weekday job is Evangelism Associate with Louisiana Baptists.

Todd Free

Discipleship and Administration Pastor

Todd Free

email: todd@cookbc.org

Todd leads our Bible study and discipleship ministries, supervises our office activities, and leads the senior adult choir.

Chris Walker

University and Missions Pastor

Chris Walker

email: chris@cookbc.org

Chris directs our ministry to college students at Louisiana Tech and Grambling and our mission outreach activities.

Jason Ambrose

Worship Leader

Jason Ambrose

email: jason@cookbc.org

Jason leads our Sunday worship services and directs our adult and youth choirs.

Adam Napper

Interim Youth Coordinator

Adam & Ashley Napper

email: adam@cookbc.org

Adam serves as interim director director of our very active program for junior high and high school students. He also serves as the financial records assistant for the church.

Rebecca Welch

Interim Director of Children's Ministry

Rebecca Welch

email: rebecca@cookbc.org

Rebecca directs our ministry to preschool and elementary age children and their families. She and her many volunteers coordinate such ministries as Children's Church, Extended Session, Team Kid, Children's Bible Drill, summer camps, and many more.

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterShare with friendsPrint this page